Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
4 juin 2013 2 04 /06 /juin /2013 10:30

Everyone is aware that it is not, as it was until now, possible to work nuclear power and/or fossil energies without tremendous consequences and worth domages.


Last year, about the 6 th of  june 2012 - today is the 4 th of  june - after 40 years gnawing reflexions about  tidal power heavy station, built at La Richardais in the Armor coast department between Saint-Malo and Dinard, an alternative solution to  tidal range power recovery  occurs me as I was no more thinking about it. It was very likely as when a slipped name cames to the mind when unexpected.

 

After a while   I called the system the  "S.T.S.M.C." technology.  That means "Systeme Transfert Sequentiel à Mémoire de Charges. 

  

Suppose the STSMC works as  expected as well, if not better, at a big skale than at a small !  It will be regarded as a revolution, if not as miraculous against the global warning of the planet * ?


As I am not in France a civil ingeneer stemmed from l' Ecole des Mines, ld Ecole Polytechnique or Les Ponts et chaussées, but now an old and poor as Job medical doctor, a very like don Quichotte, one says I am  not the one to makes such a discovery : << If  such a single solution is possible, since a long time it will be founded ! >>  Sure, but an accurate reply is :    "Why did the idea of   flying wind powered engines   yet occured, not since a hundred years  ago ? ".

 

No man is perfect. I should have found it 1967 !    

   

I know that Alstom has with Rolls-Royce licence to work ORCA and BELUGA turbines at the "raz Blanchard" (or raz Blanchart ? ) to catch heavy tidal streams. But those are not a very long term solution. May be an impediment ?

.
...............................................................................................................................................................................................

 

* As the unexpected rebearth of my father september 1990 was not truly a miracle, but the effect of a true B 12 vitaminic traitment to Biermer's disease !

 

I gave 1990  the Vitamin B12 solution to avoid my father be dead of a so spuriously called progressive multifocal encephalopathy (a PME in english, a LEMP in french). A very last but logic and succesfully solution which makes me be judged as a treatcher by my peers : my father was in fact suffering a true neuro-anemia, to me hidden as a pretext not to give him the true treatment to Biermer's disease !

 

That's the way things are in France ! See among others  n° 116509514 html  "Errare humanum decinit piscem"

 

--------- >>  with a bibliography ending the medical story reported 73331815 html

 


Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires